Get Up And Dance Screenshots

17 August, 2011 - 11:05 pm by

Last week we broke the news that Get Up & Dance – the latest title from O-Games will be releasing for the PlayStation Move on PS3 and the Nintendo Wii on 4th November. We have now been given part of the set list players will be moving and shaking to. The set list will feature both modern and classic tracks. On top of the list, we have also obtained screenshots for the party title.

The modern track list O-Games have released are as follows:
· Black Kids – ‘I Am Not Going To Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance’
· Girls Aloud – ‘The Promise”
· Gwen Stefani – ‘What You Waiting For’
· Jessie J – ‘Nobody’s Perfect’
· La Roux – ‘Bulletproof’
· Marina & The Diamonds – ‘Hollywood’
· Nicole Scherzinger – ‘Poison’
· Noisettes – ‘Don’t Upset The Rhythm’
· Pussycat Dolls – ‘Don’t Cha’
· Rizzle Kicks – ‘Down With The Trumpets’
· Taio Cruz – ‘Come On Girl’
· Timbaland featuring Katy Perry – ‘If We Ever Meet Again’

The as mentioned, Get Up & Dance is available on 4th November on Nintendo Wii and the PlayStation 3 using the Move controller.