Just Dance 4 announcement

7 June, 2012 - 5:54 pm by

The Just Dance series has sold over 30 million copies world wide and considering the franchise is relatively new – that is alot of people getting up and dancing infront of the TV. The latest instalment of the series will be arriving on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii in October. A Wii U version is on the cards for the console’s launch date.

Using Kinect, PS Move and the Wii remote, players dance to the moves shown on screen. Unlike DDR, there are no buttons to press in an order. As with most dancing games, how good the game is relies on the set list, which Just Dance has always excelled in this area. Just Dance 4’s list can be found below.

• Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen
• Disturbia – Rihanna
• Good Feeling – Flo Rida
• Maneater – Nelly Furtado
• Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera
• Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
• Rock Lobster– The B-52’s
• So What – P!nk
• Super Bass – Nicki Minaj
• You’re The First, The Last, My Everything – Barry White
• What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction
• Wild Wild West – Will Smith

Just Dance 4 is due for Wii, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 in October.