Exclusive Capcom Digital Collection for Xbox 360

15 December, 2011 - 9:24 pm by
About 1 mins to read

Capcom are to release their own Digital Collection of downloadable games. The classic games will be presented as an eight-game bundle exclusively for the Xbox 360. The following titles are to hit the shelves in Spring 2012…

  •  1942
  • Joint Strike
  • Bionic Commando Rearmed 2
  • Final Fight Double Impact
  • Flock!
  • Rocketmen: Axis of Evil including Rocketmen: It Came From Uranus Expansion
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3

Each game will include all of its original features, new online functionality and Achievements can be downloaded from previous versions. Capcom haven’t announced the cost of the bundle yet.

The Capcom Digital Collection will be available on Xbox 360 from early Spring 2012.